Stats Suck Sunday

Stats Suck Sunday - Churro Blog

Welcome to Stats Suck Sunday.  If you don’t know what this is, it’s really easy. You just post bullet points of random thoughts. If you want to join in write a list on your own blog and leave the link in the comments.  If you don’t have a blog, feel free to leave your list in the comments.

  • Four weeks of school done already. This year is going by fast..
  • Happy Labor Day weekend!
  • No school tomorrow.. w00t!
  • Wear your sports-related apparel tomorrow to Chick-Fil-A for a free chicken sandwich!
  • Saturday is Night of Joy.. can’t wait..
  • I wanna see Revive, MercyMe, Skillet, and Jars of Clay.. 😛
  • oh oh.. we need each other!
  • Listening to Skillet’s new CD.. again..
  • I’ve listened to the entire CD about 10 times since Wednesday..
  • Found a cool book at Border’s yesterday.. It’s called “The World According to Twitter”. It looks interesting. I’ll have to get it eventually.
  • I know what I believe inside.. I’m Awake and I’m Alive..
  • Fee is gonna have a live concert online on Tuesday.. Sounds cool.
  • The D23 Expo starts on Thurday in California.. too bad I can’t go.
  • Disney bought Marvel.. I think that’s cool.
  • Still havn’t gotton the CD’s I won from Way-Fm for being their first follower on Twitter. They said that they should be getting some CD’s for giveaways soon so they’re waiting to send them. They also said they’re gonna make it 4 CD’s for making me wait so long.. 😀

Okay.. that’s it for today, now a funny Rhett & Link video..

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Stats Suck Sunday and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

