Stats Suck Sunday

Stats Suck Sunday - Churro Blog

Hello, and welcome to Stats Suck Sunday.. If you don’t know what Stats Suck Sunday is it’s where you post random thoughts on your blog.. W00t!

  • Typing this on my way home..
  • Night of Joy was awesome..
  • I’ll post the videos possibly later today..
  • It looks like it might rain..
  • I bought an American Idol Experience Pen at the Disney’s Character Premiere store..
  •  I bought an awesome Night of Joy shirt last night..
  • There weren’t any Night of Joy Pins though.. Or at least I didn’t see any.
  • And now it’s raining..
  • I got video of MercyMe (and the Joyful Conversation with them), Josh Wilson, Jars of Clay, and Skillet..
  • There should be some videos that I tweeted on Youtube at http://youtube.com/evoulie
  • I love it when MercyMe performs “Alright”..
  • They sang “Don’t Back Down” too..
  • It’s hard typing this on my phone..
  • Rain stopped.
  • Now the Sun is sorta coming out..
  • I didn’t get any churros @ Night of Joy but I got a Milkshake..
  • My voice was pretty much gone last night.. But I kept singing anyways -hah.

Well, that’s all for now – mainly cause I’m tired of typing from my phone. See Ya Real Soon!

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Stats Suck Sunday and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

