Stats Suck Sunday

Stats Suck Sunday - Churro Blog

Welcome to Stats Suck Sunday. If you’ve never heard of this, it’s pretty simple.. just post random thoughts in bullet points on your blog. Let’s begin..

  • Awesometown has a new national anthem.. http://twitvid.com/E6429
  • I preordered Fee’s New CD “Hope Rising” last night..
  • When you preorder it, you get to download it now and then you get an signed copy when it offically comes out.
  • I think I’ll listen to it now..
  • Rise and Sing.. Rise and Sing..
  • Whoah oh oh whoaoooo..
  • Eating Macaroni & Cheese for lunch..
  • Glory to God.. Glory to God.. Glory to God Forever!
  • You can listen to Third Day’s concerts from the last 5 years for free on http://thirdday.com right now.. but hurry – it’s only for a limited time! (Just go the bottom of the page and where it says “Free Preview” click on that..)
  • I listened to the first Third Day show I went to the other day.. (The one I blogged about here in March).
  • If you havn’t seen my trip report from Night of Joy last weekend.. check it out!
  • Back to Fee.. hah.
  • When everything falls apart..
  • I really like this CD. It’s awesome that I got to download it before it comes out.
  • Can’t wait for MercyMe’s Fall tour.. I miss MercyMe concerts (even though I just saw them last weekend..)
  • Uploading my pictures from the MercyMe concert for the MercyMe App..
  • I’m going to the promise land.. everybody come on and take my hand..
  • Your love is better than life..

Okay, I’m done typing now. So.. See Ya Real Soon!

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Stats Suck Sunday and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Stats Suck Sunday

  1. Lisa says:

    The awesometown anthem is hilarious! I haven’t had enough extra money to pre-order any of the new cds that are coming out soon. There are soooo many good concerts coming through my area too, and I just don’t have the money to go to all of them. Kind of frustrating! I did decide to go to see MM in November…because I HAVE to.

Leave a Reply

