Lunch…. Don't tell Evan.

So last week Brody tweeted this picture of a churro and it said “Lunch…. Don’t tell Evan.” I guess nobody told me since I didn’t even notice it till tonight. Anyways, I thought it was really cool that Brody remembered me from MercyMe’s live concerts and even tweeted a picture for me. I can’t believe I didn’t notice it though.. and that nobody told me! hah. Good Night.

🙂

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Evoulie and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Lunch…. Don't tell Evan.

  1. pokinatcha says:

    Ha ha see it’s possible to keep secrets on Twitter! I can’t believe you didn’t see it until now either! I was waiting to see your reply to it!

  2. TJ says:

    Must have been day dreaming or something — but I actually thought seeing it sent you into such a frenzy and you were just unable to complete a thought to post and comment about it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

