Stats Suck Sunday

Stats Suck Sunday - Churro Blog

Welcome to Stats Suck Sunday which I almost totally forgot about. hah. Stats Suck Sunday is where you post random thoughts on your blog. It’s really simple. So.. let’s begin!

  •  I can’t believe I almost forgot to write this.. -_-
  • Brody posted a picture of churros last week.. and I just noticed yesterday..
  • I wanna go to Disney World..
  • Earlier today I was listening to Christmas music (Third Day Christmas Offerings CD).. Don’t know why.
  • 3 Days left for the 30 Days of Hawk Nelson but they still havn’t answered my question from Day 6..
  • You can now donate money to me if you want.. Just click the donate button on the top right side of the screen or click here..
  • The final score for the football game on Friday was 48-7.
  • I got soaked cause It poured.
  • I wanna get the new David Crowder Band and Hawk Nelson CD’s but havn’t been able to get them yet..
  • David Crowder Band is coming here in November.. can’t wait to see them.
  • ..and it rains.

Okay, I think I’m gonna stop here. Sorry for being late.. at least It’s still Sunday. 😀

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Stats Suck Sunday and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

