Stats Suck Sunday

Stats Suck Sunday - Churro Blog
Hello, and welcome to another edition of Stats Suck Sunday.. 39th edition to be exact. Anyways, if you’ve never heard of Stats Suck Sunday before, this is where you post random thoughts on your blog because nobody reads blogs on Sundays anyways. 🙂

  • Yesterday I got to chat with Jason Dunn from Hawk Nelson on AIM.. I told him that they should do a churro song and he said “a churro song? i’ll consider it :)”..
  • I wish I knew what I should write..
  • Hmm..
  • There’s a church picnic tonight at 6..
  • Been watching/listening to MercyMe’s Cover Tune Grab Bags today.. they are awesome!
  • I’m definitely addicted to Twitter.. 2,651 tweets. 😛
  • I still havn’t been able to get Hawk Nelson’s or David Crowder Band’s New CD.. Hope I can get them soon 😀
  • I want to get Toy Story Mania for the Wii.. it looks fun.
  • Yesterday it was, my brother, Zachary’s birthday..
  • Don’t Stop Believin’..
  • I can’t wait for MercyMe’s Fall Tour live concerts..
  • I miss that. 🙂
  • Be my friend on YouTube.. http://youtube.com/evoulie
  • Oh, and be a fan of the Churro Blog on Facebook.. http://bit.ly/fbchurroblog
  • Cause this is Thriller..

Okay.. that’s it for this edition of Stats Suck Sunday.. SEE YA REAL SOON! 😀

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Stats Suck Sunday and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Stats Suck Sunday

  1. pokinatcha says:

    Why didn’t you write anything about your chat yesterday?

  2. Lisa says:

    I couldn’t figure out how to get on the chat. The new cd is really great! I love track 2. I’ve only gotten to listen to parts of the new DC*B cd. I need a long drive to listen to the whole thing.

Leave a Reply

