Stats Suck Sunday

Stats Suck Sunday - Churro Blog

Yup.. it’s Sunday and that can only mean one thing.. It’s Stats Suck Sunday! If you’ve never heard of Stats Suck Sunday, this is where you post random thoughts on your blog (or here) in bullet points. Nobody reads blogs on Sundays anyways, right?

  • Last night I watched a WDW Radio LIVE Chat.. It was lots of fun. I hope theres another one really soon.
  • I love listening to the WDW Radio Show Podcast..
  • I want a churro..
  • I don’t get why I don’t get the day off for Columbus Day..
  • Pray for our dog, Buttercup.. She hasn’t been feeling good and hasn’t been eating.
  • People must not know what time of the year it is because “Happy Thanksgiving” is a Trending Topic on Twitter..
  • I’m hungry.. hmmmm…
  • Oh.. I just found out that it’s Thanksgiving in Canada.. Thanks baylormum..
  • You can still listen to the WIRED radio for FREE on http://thirdday.com! Go check it out!
  • I have Monday and Tuesday off from school next week..
  • I got a coupon in the mail for a free Chick-Fil-A Chicken Sandwich this week.. Havn’t used it yet..
  • w00t.. 40th Stats Suck Sunday!

And now, what you’ve been waiting for the entire time.. An Awesome Disney – Pixar Video..

Well, that just about wraps up this weeks edition of Stats Suck Sunday. 40 weeks in a row? wow. See Ya Real Soon! 

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Stats Suck Sunday and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Stats Suck Sunday

  1. TJ says:

    Thanksgiving in Canada? Shoot, I just learned something from you man, courtesy as well of Baylormum. Hope all is well in your world — be blessed.

    TJ

  2. Lisa says:

    Sorry to hear Buttercup is not feeling well. Lucky you having two days off of school! I need a day off to recover from Sunday night’s BarlowGirl/Superchick concert. I’m tired!

Leave a Reply

