Stats Suck Sunday

Stats Suck Sunday - Churro Blog

Welcome to Stats Suck Sunday #41 on the Churro Blog.  If you’ve never heard of Stats Suck Sunday this is where you post random thoughts on your blog because nobody reads blogs on Sundays anyways.

  • Buttercup is starting to eat a little more but still not completely feeling better.
  • Yesterday I  bought Hawk Nelson’s new CD “Live Life Loud”.. Reviewed it here.
  • I fixed my computer today. I got back from church and it wasn’t working. So I googled and found an installation disc that I could download and put onto a disc. So I put it on a disc and was able to fix my computer.. w00t!
  • Check out MercyMe’s Setlist for tonight (http://twitpic.com/m266n). It’s awesome. Why? The other day in the MercyMe chat room, i told Brody that i’d like to see MercyMe play “One Trick Pony” and it’s on tonight’s setlist.
  • I REALLY hope the concert can be streamed tonight. http://m.ercy.me/
  • I think this is latest I’ve ever written a Stats Suck Sunday post..
  • I wish that MercyMe would put the Churro Song video on their blog.. that’d be cool.

Well, I don’t know what time the MercyMe live stream starts at but I don’t want to miss it so I’m gonna end this here; and now a funny Rhett & Link video..

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Stats Suck Sunday and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Stats Suck Sunday

  1. Evan says:

    Guess there isn’t a live feed tonight.. Aww.. 😦 http://m.ercy.me

Leave a Reply

