The Chicken Wave.

Do you want to have a chance at a $50 Chick-Fil-A gift card or other prizes? Then join my Chick-Fil-A Chicken Wave! The biggest Chicken Wave gets a grand prize and everyday you have a chance at winning a $50 gift card. The biggest Chicken Wave has 23 members and I’m pretty sure we can beat that if we want too. You have 9 days left to join before you won’t be able to join anymore. So go to my Chicken Wave right now and join and we could be winning some prizes.. If you can’t figure out how to join my Chicken Wave just go to this link, click “Find a Friend” and search “Evoulie”.

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Evoulie and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Chicken Wave.

  1. Polprav says:

    Hello from Russia!
    Can I quote a post “No teme” in your blog with the link to you?

Leave a Reply

