Stats Suck Sunday

Stats Suck Sunday - Churro Blog

Welcome, once again, to Stats Suck Sunday on The Churro Blog. What’s that? You’ve never heard of Stats Suck Sunday before? Well, this is where you post random thoughts on your blog (you can post it in the comments here if you want) because nobody reads blogs on Sundays.

  • I really want MercyMe to stream their concert tonight.. they’ve only been able to stream one the tour so far.. http://m.ercy.me
  • Buttercup is starting to eat a little more (not her dog food though)..
  • “The enemy has been defeated, and death couldn’t hold you down, we’re gonna lift our voice in victory, we’re gonna make your praises loud..”
  • I really like Disney’s new commercial with the Muppets.. it’s cool..
  • Yesterday I went and saw “Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs”.. Check out my review of it here.
  • I like the song “Raining Sunshine” that was in the credits of the movie..
  • I want the new episode of The WDW Radio Show Podcast to come out now.. I want to listen to it..
  • Third Day, Newsboys, Newsong, Tenth Avenue North, Sidewalk Prophets, Robert Pierre, and Revive are all going to be on the 2010 Winter Jam Tour.. I hope the tour comes here like it did last year.
  • @Shamu seems to like the pictures I’ve photoshopped of him.. http://twitpic.com/miizh & http://twitpic.com/lsq6m
  • I wonder if FAO is going to reopen their site soon.. I want a Muppet Whatnot!

Well, that’s it for this week. Thanks for reading and come back soon! 🙂

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Stats Suck Sunday and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Stats Suck Sunday

  1. Lisa says:

    You’ve been pretty quiet lately. I hope you’re doing well.

Leave a Reply

