Stats Suck Sunday

Stats Suck Sunday - Churro Blog

Welcome to another edition of Stats Suck Sunday – One Year of the Churro Blog Edition! If you’ve never heard of Stats Suck Sunday before.. this is where you post random thoughts in bullet points on your blog because it’s Sunday and nobody reads blogs on Sundays anyways.

  • It’s Sunday. I just wish it’d be the 20th already. I want to see David Crowder Band.
  • It’s been one year since I started this blog.. I don’t believe it.
  • My top 5 posts are:
  • My top 5 Referrers are:
  • My Top 5 Search Engine terms are:
    • Tenth Avenue North (49 views)
    • Tokyo Mater (22 views)
    • Churro Song (18 views)
    • Superbowl Commercials 09 (17 views)
    • Disney World Thanksgiving (11 views)
  • We now return to your regularly scheduled Stats Suck Sunday post. haha.
  • Chick-Fil-A is good.
  • I wonder if MercyMe is gonna stream live tonight.
  • I want a churro.
  • Having Grilled Cheese for lunch.
  • Hah.. maybe someone will actually post a Churro Song so i could put it on my blog..
  • If there’s a MercyMe concert live tonight go to http://m.ercy.me. Those concerts are fun. Just watch for @mercyme’s tweets.

Well, I think I’m done here for now. What better way to celebrate 1 year of blogging than with a Cover Tune Grab Bag? “I Feel Fine”..

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Stats Suck Sunday and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Stats Suck Sunday

  1. Shellie (baylormum) says:

    It is hard to believe it’s been a year! This very weekend is my 1 year anniversary of signing onto the Stream. It has been one of the best experiences of my life. Meeting people from all over the world. Every age. Every size. All with the passion to pass on the Glory of God to others. We share our lives and our passions. We share our families and our days. People I probably would have never crossed paths with.

    Have fun at dc*b. They are a great bunch of guys. Esp Mark! I can say “I knew him when”! When he was a 4.0 student at Baylor! God is good at bringing people together in His way.

Leave a Reply

