Stats Suck Sunday

Stats Suck Sunday - Churro Blog

Welcome to Casting Crowns Sunday – oh.. I mean Stats Suck Sunday! If you’ve never heard of Stats Suck Sunday before this is where you post random bullet points on your blog. Let’s Go!

  • I get to see Casting Crowns tonight! Yay! Thanks Mark Hall for the tickets and meet and greet passes!
  • I’m listening to Switchfoot’s New CD “Hello Hurricane”..
  • Twitter took my Retweet button from me.. 😦
  • I’m hungry..
  • A churro would be nice..
  • Next Friday I get to see the David Crowder Band! Yay.
  • Excited. About. Concerts. 😀
  • The David Crowder Band Show I’m Going to is SOLD OUT.
  • I’d stop here but this would be too short..

Okay, I guess I will stop here because It’s time for me to eat and I got a concert to go to soon! 🙂

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Stats Suck Sunday and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Stats Suck Sunday

  1. TJ says:

    Enjoy the show man!! We expect pictures of course!!
    Bless you.

    TJ

  2. Pokinatcha says:

    Have a great time of worship!

  3. Lisa says:

    Have fun! The Crowder show was sold out here too. I didn’t get to go 😦 That’s ok though, since I did get to see MM.

Leave a Reply

