CD Review: Until The Whole World Hears

Hey! You’re probably thinking right now “Another Review? Didn’t you just do a review the other day?” Well, That’s true but I wanted to review Casting Crowns’ New CD “Until The Whole World Hears” because I got it last night at their concert (the first night they were selling it) and I got it autographed. Like last time, I’m just going to talk about some of my favorite songs though.

All the songs on the CD came from things that they taught at their youth group.

The song ‘Until The Whole World Hears’ comes from a line that Mark’s mentor always signs at the end of his emails “Until the Whole World Hears.” The song was born out of John the Baptist’s life. Mark says, “Those simple words are a challenge to be intentional with the way we live our lives.” Definitely one of my favorite songs.

‘Always Enough’ is a song that says that God’s love is always enough for me. Awesome song.

‘To Know You’ is a song about surrendering to God. It says that I can’t live without God. More than my next breathe, more than life or death, all I’m reaching for.. I live my life to know you more..

I think this CD is really awesome. It’s a great CD to praise God to. Now go buy the CD, well actually.. don’t buy it now because it’s not out till tomorrow. But, buy it then! hah.

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Reviews and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to CD Review: Until The Whole World Hears

  1. Lisa says:

    So many great cds have come out over the past two weeks! I wish I could buy them all, but my family needs to eat. I did win Leeland’s new cd on our radio station the other day 🙂 It hasn’t come in the mail yet. I think the first of the new cds I’ll be buying is Fee’s new cd. I really, really want that one!

Leave a Reply

