Stats Suck Sunday

Stats Suck Sunday - Churro Blog

Welcome to Stats Suck Sunday on the Churro Blog. If you’ve never heard of Stats Suck Sunday before it’s pretty simple. This is where you post random thoughts in bullet points on your blog because nobody reads blogs on Sundays anyways.

  • I’ve been to a Casting Crowns concert and a David Crowder Band concert this week. Lots. of. Fun.
  • In the last 2 weeks I’ve bought 4 CDs. Switchfoot – Hello Hurricane. David Crowder Band – Church Music. Casting Crowns – Until the Whole World Hears. and, David Crowder Band – Remedy Club Tour.
  • I got tickets to go to the Disney Parks Christmas Day Parade recording at the beginning of December. I hope I’ll be able to go. If I can’t go, I’m going to see DecembeRadio though. 🙂
  • I think I’m gonna listen to my David Crowder Band Remedy Club Tour CD now..
  • ..for the 5th time..
  • I’m trying to make you sing..
  • Don’t forget to watch MercyMe tonight live if they’re streaming it. http://m.ercy.me
  • Thanksgiving is Thursday. Awesome.
  • I have school Monday and Tuesday.. they I get my Thanksgiving Break. Yay.
  • la la la la la la la la..
  • I want a churro.
  • Push the Talking Trash Can is on Twitter.. @PushTrashcan.
  • I wish the David Crowder Band would look at my pictures that I took at the concert. It’d be even cooler if they commented.
  • You are my Joy. You are my Joy. You are my Joy. You are my Joy.

Okay, well that’s it for this week. Come back soon! 🙂

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Stats Suck Sunday and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Stats Suck Sunday

  1. Lisa says:

    That’s a lot of good music you’ve gotten over the past few weeks. I’m working on getting my Christmas cd collection into my ipod. It’s taking a long time since I have over 50 Christmas cds. It’s an obsession. There are some new ones out this year that I want too.
    Wow…I just noticed @decemberadio tweeted you. Nice!

  2. Shellie (baylormum) says:

    You have really been rocking with concerts this fall! I am envious! 3 concerts in Amarillo just since I left!!! Not fair. 2 of them I have never seen. 😦

    I will try to get Mark to look at the pics. I know that aren’t home til later tonight. Not making any promises.

Leave a Reply

