Stats Suck Sunday

Stats Suck Sunday - Churro Blog

Welcome to Stats Suck Sunday! If you’ve never heard of Stats Suck Sunday before this is where you post random thoughts on your blog in bullet points like I’m about to do. 🙂

  • My dog, Buttercup, passed away on Wednesday.. 😦
  • I fell out of my bed the other day and hurt myself.. it still hurts.
  • I’m listening to my Jeremy Camp Live CD that I got in the mail yesterday..
  • That’s the 5th CD this month.
  • Snickers Ice Cream Bars are awesome.
  • I still need to finish listening to last week’s show of The WDW Radio Show..
  • I like Jeremy Camp’s song “Take My Life” a lot.
  • Lay Down My Pride..
  • I want a churro.
  • Why do Stats Suck on Sundays? Hmmm..
  • Going to Disney World on Friday for the Disney Parks Christmas Day Parade Recording. It will be on TV on Christmas Day on ABC.
  • Listening to A Muppets Christmas – Letters to Santa Soundtrack now..
  • Can’t wait to go to Disney World. Yay.
  • We have to be there at 7 AM though.
  • It’s almost December.. which means it’s almost Christmas. w00t.
  • I need to blog more.. I only posted once this week and only because it was Thanksgiving.

And now, the moment you’ve all been waiting for.. The Muppets “Bohemian Rhapsody”..

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Stats Suck Sunday and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Stats Suck Sunday

  1. Shellie (baylormum) says:

    You have to quit eating Snicker Bar ice cream before bed!!Hahahaha! It makes you roll out of bed if you eat it too close to bedtime. Haven’t you learned that yet? 😀

    I am so sorry about Buttercup. When I was younger, we had a great dog. He was a big German Shepherd. Thought he was a lap dog! NOT! Thought he was an indoor dog!! NOT! Even though I was out on my own when he died, it was still a loss. He was a great friend. Remember those good times!

  2. Shellie (baylormum) says:

    Ooo, Ooo. Maybe you were chasing someone with that stole your churro. That’s why you fell out of bed! hahahaha!

    😀

Leave a Reply

