Something to blog about.

Okay, so I felt like I needed to blog about something.. but I have no idea what I want to blog about so I’m just gonna keep typing stuff. hah. I can’t wait to go to Disney World on Friday for the Disney Parks Christmas Day Parade recording. We have to be there at 7 in the morning and we get to be part of the opening number. After that were allowed to stay in the park for the rest of the day. Should be lots of fun. Today I went to doctor to make sure I didn’t break anything when I fell the other day. I had to have an X-ray. Snickers Ice Cream Bars are really good. Can’t wait to get my coupon for a free box. Yummmy. I can’t figure out what to name my Twitter list. It has @SnickersIceCrm, @PushTrashcan, @kfc_colonel, @Shamu, @tomluvsts3, @QuiznosToaster, @Eat_Mor_Chikin, @Flint, @cherrygarcia, and @MrLovewell in it. No idea what to name it though. The christmas special “Prep & Landing” was supposed to air tonight on ABC but it got pushed back a week because of the Presidential Address tonight. Oh yeah, It’s December! Only 24 days till Christmas. Okay, I think I’ve written enough for now. See Ya Real Soon!

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Evoulie and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

