Stats Suck Sunday

Stats Suck Sunday - Churro Blog

  • I should be studying for my Digital Design exam that’s tomorrow, but I don’t want to.
  • There’s a play at my church tonight. It’s called “It’s a Wonder-Full Life”..
  • I had 3 grilled cheese sandwiches for lunch today.
  • I  have midterms on Thursday and Friday. Exams are actually on Wednesday too but I get the day off because I go to the tech center the first half of the day. I also only have to show up for the second half of the day on Thursday and Friday.
  • I keep writing this post later in the day. hmm..
  • Christmastime is here.
  • I won a free Christmas cd from @loswhit on Twitter yesterday. I had to tweet a video of me singing “Rudolf the Red nose Reindeer”. It was fun since I was in the movie theater waiting for “The Princess and the Frog” to start.
  • I think when iTunes lets people download sampler CDs with codes, they should show up in one album with it’s own album art and not have every song from a seperate CD and just put into a playlist. That’d be nice.
  • Oh yeah.. and iTunes has a FREE iTunes Holiday Sampler that you can download this week only here.

See Ya Real Soon!

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Stats Suck Sunday and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Stats Suck Sunday

  1. Shellie (baylormum) says:

    I loved you singing for Carlos! I also love the snowflakes on your page! Or is that powdered sugar!!!! Also think it was cool that Howie Mandel responded to your tweet! Keep up the winning. And I love grilled cheese. :p

Leave a Reply

