Stats Suck Sunday

Stats Suck Sunday - Churro Blog

  • First SSS of 2010.
  • I’ve been using Safari instead of Internet Explorer the last few days. I think Safari runs faster.
  • I think I’m gonna listen to the Princess and the Frog soundtrack.
  • It’s cold outside.
  • Muppets are gonna be on Extreme Makeover: Home Edition tonight on ABC. I’m excited.
  • I can’t for MercyMe’s new cd, “The Generous Mr. Lovewell”, to come out in May.
  • I also can’t wait for TobyMac’s new CD to come out in February, “Tonight”.
  • Just ate dinner.. and tweeted a picture of my food.
About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Stats Suck Sunday and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Stats Suck Sunday

  1. TJ Conwell says:

    Mozilla Firefox man … give a test run as well. 🙂

  2. Imagine says:

    Safari is definitely the fastest.

Leave a Reply

