Stats Suck Sunday

Stats Suck Sunday - Churro Blog

  • I won Revive’s CD on eBay for 99 cents.. can’t wait to listen to it!
  • Winter Jam is on Saturday!
  • I’m really excited about seeing Third Day, Newsboys, Revive, and Tenth Ave..
  • I downloaded a free Starbucks Music Sampler from iTunes Facebook page.. I wonder if the music is good.
  • Yesterday we were volunteering by making dog toys. It was fun. Were gonna make some more today. Plus we get to go to Disney World once were done.. yay!
  • Win an Amazon gift card or iPod Nano from @MiceChat in their anniversary contest: http://su.pr/1P31St
  • I’m hungry..
  • Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs is an awesomely funny movie.. 🙂
  • Yesterday my Skillet Comatose Comes Alive CD came in the mail.. It’s an awesome CD..
  • Oh, and my Auntie Anne’s Free Pretzel Card that I won from doing trivia came.
  • Is it Saturday yet? Really excited about Winter Jam..
  • Just found out there’s no school tomorrow.. yay!
About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Stats Suck Sunday and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

