Stats Suck Sunday

Stats Suck Sunday - Churro Blog

  • Couldn’t make it to Winter Jam yesterday; Were gonna go to the show in Tallahassee instead..
  • I think I’m going to go to the Jeremy Camp concert at the beginning of next month. That should be fun.
  • I’ve never seen Jeremy Camp live.. except on the internet.
  • You can download a FREE Winter Jam Music Sampler here.
  • My favorite song is the Winter Jam song from Rawsrvnt. I don’t even know why I like it.. hah.
  • You can also download a free music sampler from Sidewalk Prophets.. http://mblx.us/tweet
  • Why is Facebook trying to be like Twitter by adding a Retweet-like feature? Not like I can find this feature..
  • If I lived in a land in the Magic Kingdom, I would live in Adventureland. I could eat Dole Whips all the time and ride the Jungle Cruise and Pirates. Only problem is there are no churros in Adventureland. haha.
  • @DisneyDean should be happy I posted that.. 🙂
  • I added a cool icon to my blog. It should appear next to http://evoulie.com in the address bar. Check it out.
About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Stats Suck Sunday and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

