Stats Suck Sunday

Stats Suck Sunday - Churro Blog

  • I like free music samplers.
  • I hope the Rock & Worship Roadshow has one like Winter Jam..
  • I can’t wait for Carlos Whittaker’s EP to be released on iTunes.
  • I also can’t wait for WINTER JAM.
  • INO Records is really nice. I wanted to download their 10 song sampler but they ran out of codes on iTunes, but they sent me the sampler through email. 🙂
  • I just played outside with Belle a little bit.
  • Yesterday I bought “The Muppets Take Manhattan” at Target for only $5..
  • We now have Dish Network instead of Comcast. I like it more because I get Disney Channel in my room. I also like listening to the Sirius The Message Channel..
  • MercyMe’s song “All of Creation” is AWESOME.
  • I have 180 followers on Twitter. and I follow 405 people.
  • Pants on the ground. Pants on the ground. Looking like a fool with your pants on the ground.
About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Stats Suck Sunday and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Stats Suck Sunday

  1. Shellie (baylormum) says:

    If you don’t quit winning stuff!! I’m gonna move to Florida & live with your family! You are so lucky.

    I, too, listen to The Message. It’s my fav Sirius station.

    If your pants are on the ground, I hope you have cute boxers on!! It’s a fashion statement for those that guy was singing about. Boo to that! They are NOT a fashion statement.

Leave a Reply

