Stats Suck Sunday

Stats Suck Sunday - Churro Blog

  • Third Day just won a Grammy for best Christian Rock Album. Awesomeness. Nobody else I wanted to win won though.
  • I think Apple’s new iPad is just a large iPod Touch. I want one though.
  • I love Carlos Whittaker’s new EP.
  • I won a $10 iTunes Gift Card on Twitter the other day. It hasn’t came yet.
  • Only like 33 more days till WINTER JAM.
  • I entered a FAKE iPhone App contest. You had to make a fake iPhone App. I made a Churro Button App.

  • TobyMac and Skillet are going to be on tour together. They’re coming here in March. w00t!
  • I think I’m going to listen to Third Day now..
About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Stats Suck Sunday and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

