American Government

Right now, I’m in my American Government class at school. We aren’t doing anything so I’ve decided that I’m going to write a blog post.Apparently today is Senior Skip Day. There are not many people here. I didn’t skip cause I want to get good grades so I can waive my exams at the end of the year.

On my way back to school from the Tech Center I was listening to the Total Axxess On Demand Podcast. I love that podcast. Yesterday, they played a clip of 2 weather forecasters singing ‘Snow On The Ground’. It was just like ‘Pants on the Ground’. It was really funny.

I think I’m either gonna have pizza or chicken nuggets for lunch today. Havn’t decided yet. I wish could just leave and have Chick-Fil-A for lunch.

I can’t wait to get tobyMac’s new CD ‘Tonight’. I’ve heard a few of the songs and I think it will be an awesome CD. I’m also going to be going to Family Christian to buy the Newsboys’ CD ‘In the Hands of God’ for $7.77 and Third Day’s ‘Revelation’ CD for $5.

Winter Jam is only 30-something days away. I’m really excited about that. I can’t wait to see Third Day, Tenth Ave, Newsboys, Revive, Fireflight, and Sidewalk Prophets. March 5th should get here faster.

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Evoulie and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

