Stats Suck Sunday

Stats Suck Sunday - Churro Blog

  • It’s Superbowl Sunday!
  • I’m not sure who I want to win..
  • I want a Churro.. or a Dole Whip.
  • I love the SRS iWOW program that I won from @SRSLabs on Twitter. (I won a $10 iTunes gift card too..)
  • I can’t wait till March 5th. WINTER JAM.
  • Do I talk about Winter Jam too much? hmmm..
  • “You look like the audience from The Muppet Show” – Bart Millard
  • Had Grilled Cheese for lunch today..
  • I rented the game Toy Story Mania at Blockbuster. It’s just like the game at Disney World. It was really fun. I lost to my brother though.
  • TobyMac’s new CD comes out on Tuesday. Excited to the Extremest.
  • I still haven’t gotten the new Facebook. Still have the old one.
  • “If your living if your breathing, you’ve got something to say” – Matthew West
About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Stats Suck Sunday and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

