Stats Suck Sunday

Stats Suck Sunday - Churro Blog

  • It’s Valentine’s Day! Go check out your churro!
  • Tomorrow is President’s Day.. No School!
  • w00t!
  • Last night, I played Words with Friends on my Dad’s iPod. It was fun.
  • Still gotta finish those games. 🙂
  • Starstruck is on Disney Channel tonight.. Looks like a good movie.
  • Listening to tobyMac..
  • It Starts TONIGHT!!!
  • Winter Jam is getting closer.. W00tastic.
  • Give me that Funky Jesus Music!
  • Hey Devil, Go Home! Get your junk out of here! I don’t need you! I don’t need you!
  • I’m Wonderin’…
  • Now I’m listening to some Carlos Whittaker..
  • Rain Down on us, Father..
  • Jesus Saves! My Jesus Saves!

Please gather all your personal belongings as you exit the blog, and have a magical day!

haha. – Evan

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Stats Suck Sunday and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

