What’s Happening?

I’m on the bus to school from the tech center right now. I’m gonna write this until I have to go.

Right now I’m listening to Carlos Whittaker. He’s awesome. I love his EP. Can’t wait for the full CD to come out. My favorite song is Rain It Down.

Winter Jam is only a few weeks away. And then a few weeks after that, there’s a TobyMac and Skillet concert. Awesomeness.

Glee is returning in April. I love that show. The commercial had the song ‘Hello Goodbye’ in it.

I never really used to watch American Idol until the middle of last season. Now I’m really excited about it. I want Mike Lynche to win.

At youth group, we’ve been talking about Garbage Day and getting the junk out of your life. Pastor Joe is teaching us about hoarding, music, and even Micheal Jackson. Lol.

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Evoulie and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

