Stats Suck Sunday

Stats Suck Sunday - Churro Blog

Welcome back to Stats Suck Sunday. If you’ve never heard of Stats Suck Sunday this is just where you post random thoughts in bullet points on your blog..

  • Last week I completely forgot about Stats Suck Sunday..
  • I’m excited about the movie Alice in Wonderland.. it looks good.
  • I joined this site called Formspring last week..
  • Ask me anything http://formspring.me/evoulie
  • We just lost to Canada in Hockey. That sucks. #olympics
  • Hi Bart Millard.
  • I get to see Switchfoot on Saturday.. w00t!
  • If I wrote this while I was watching the Olympics there be alot of writing here.. haha
  • I’ll just pretend that I wrote it then..
  • USA! USA! USA! USA!
  • U-S-A! U-S-A!
  • We lost. Boo.
  • I want a churro… or a dole whip.
  • Okay.. go ask me a question now!! http://formspring.me/evoulie

And now.. Pants on the Ground – DiverseCity Style:

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Stats Suck Sunday and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

