Stats Suck Sunday

Stats Suck Sunday - Churro Blog

  • It’s Sunday..
  • Right now I’m supposed to working on some homework for my American Government class, but I felt that this was more important.
  • I’ve been listening to Switchfoot like crazy since I saw them in concert. They’re awesome.
  • I really hope that Michael Lynch wins American Idol.
  • The TobyMac/Skillet concert I’m going to is coming up. I’m excited.
  • Happy Pi Day! 3.14
  • I follow the mouse that’s in Matthew West’s cabin on Twitter. hah.
  • The Rock & Worship Roadshow starts soon.. Yay for a free internet concert!
  • Gonna watch Disney Channel tonight..
About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Stats Suck Sunday and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

