Tomorrow.

Wow. It’s been awhile since I’ve posted here. Today my stomach has been hurting and tomorrow is Grad Nite at Disney World. I hope I start feeling better.

I’m really excited about Grad Nite tomorrow night. We leave right after school. My friend, Brian. is going too so it should be aliterate of fun. Were gonna go on Big Thunder Mountain and Space Mountain alot.. I think. I hope we don’t go on Splash Mountain though cause I don’t wanna get wet. Hah.

Now leave me comments… 🙂

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Evoulie and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

