Stats Suck Sunday

Stats Suck Sunday - Churro Blog

Hey! You! Do you know what time it is? No? Well.. Then I’ll tell you.. It’s Stats Suck Sunday time!

  • Havn’t done this is a while.
  • On Friday, I lost my iPod Touch. I think I lost it on the school bus. Hope I find it.
  • I’m at the church picnic.
  • Just ate chicken and a brownie.
  • On Tuesday we have a Senior Class meeting and a Senior luncheon.
  • On Thursday, we have a Rennaissance Assembly where we can win prizes like a car and stuff.
  • And on Friday.. It’s Senior Field Day!
  • Listening to my iPod.. Carlos Whittaker is playing.
  • Wow.. Graduation is approaching fast.
  • May 20th.
  • I have a nice view here.. Right in front of the water.
About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Stats Suck Sunday and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

