Lovewell and Stuff

Hey. I’m writing this on my phone even though there’s a computer in the same room as me and an iPod. I finally figured how to send a post from my email. W00t.

Right now I’m listening to Matt Redman. “Blessed be your name..”. I still remember seeing him at the Casting Crowns concert in November.

Speaking of concerts, I’m going to see Tenth Avenue North on Wednesday. Oh yeah.. And for FREE. They’re doing a free CD release concert. I hope they sign autographs, that would be cool.

Now on to Idol, Big Mike made it to the Top 4. He was in the bottom 2 this week though. Anyways, they’re gonna be singing Songs from the Movies. They’re also going to sing duets. I hope Mike and Lee get to sing together.. It would make me happy. I also hope someone sings a Disney song.

Okay.. One more thing! Go buy MercyMe’s “The Generous Mr. Lovewell” NOW! They could be the second Christian band to make it to #1 on the Billboard charts. That would be awesome. Plus, if they do it they’ll give us a free song!

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Evoulie. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

