Tenth Ave CD Release Concert

The Tenth Avenue North concert was pure awesomeness. They sang some new songs and, of course, our favorite songs from the first record. They even played “Times” (I love that song..). I even got the whole band to sign my poster. It’s awesome. So.. you probably want to look at pictures right no, correct? Okay.. let’s get to it then!

Thanks for stopping by! If you enjoyed my post, please click the ‘Like’ button at the end of the post and don’t forget to follow me on Twitter here, and like The Churro Blog on Facebook here. If you would like to see videos from the concert, please click here.

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Concerts, Evoulie and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

