Welcome

Welcome to my blog! This blog is about me and churros.. (and other stuff too..) 😀

Ev

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Evoulie and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Welcome

  1. pokinatcha says:

    Aloha Evan!

    I love your pictures of Churros! Looking forward to seeing more of your blogging!

    Sarah

  2. skippy says:

    ok Evan… time for some bloggin’… watchu gonna post next ? fun hanging out on MMTV with you and the crew.

  3. Lisa says:

    ok, you need to post some other stuff now. Like what do you do when you’re not watching MMTV and eating churros?

  4. Raquel TWG says:

    Ha. I’ve decided to comment. Like the banner (:
    You and your churros…I haven’t had some in too long.

  5. Mickeylover says:

    Hi there!

    I found your site through VF.com. Great job on the site, I really like it. I was trying to find your email address but couldn’t, so I’m trying to contact you the comment section.

    I don’t know if you have an affiliate section on your site, but I have recently started a blog (http://disneylandstory.blogspot.com/) and I’m looking for affiliates. This blog is co-owned by me and VF user Wisher and we are writing a fun story about Disneyland and we wanted to publish it to a website. I hope you check out the site and email me at DisneylandStoryWriters@gmail.com, to let me know if you’d like to consider being affiliates with us.

    Thanks,
    Mickeylover

Leave a comment