Stats Suck Sunday

Stats Suck Sunday - Churro Blog

Welcome to Stats Suck Sunday for Sunday December 6th, 2009. If you’ve never heard of Stats Suck Sunday this is where you post completely random thoughts on your blog.. in bullet points.

  • On Friday I went to Disney World for the Disney Parks Christmas Day Parade Recording. It got rained out and was postponed till today and I wasn’t able to go. I did get to stay in the park the entire day though.
  • MercyMe is giving away a FREE Live CD.. You should go download it NOW.. or after you finish reading this blog post. http://bit.ly/6ZZl4O
  • Phineas & Ferb Christmas Vacation Special is on Disney XD Tonight at 8:00 EST. You should watch it.
  • You should also watch A Muppets Christmas: Letters to Santa on Hulu.. http://bit.ly/5czFoG
  • I had my Senior pictures today. That was fun. If your my friend on Facebook you can look at them.
  • Christmas is only 19 days away!
  • I want to win an iPod Touch from Shamu on Twitter. I thought maybe If I blogged about him my chances of winning might be better. haha.
  • Not sure what to write right now.
  • We still need to decorate the outside of our house for Christmas.. at least we have a Christmas Tree up right now.
  • I bought 2 TobyMac Christmas songs and a David Crowder Band Christmas song on iTunes today..
  • I almost forgot to write this today.. but I couldn’t miss a week. 🙂
  • It’s 7:07 already..
  • I can’t wait to watch Prep & Landing on ABC on Tuesday..

Okay, that’s it for this edition of Stats Suck Sunday.. SEE YA REAL SOON!

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Stats Suck Sunday and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Stats Suck Sunday

  1. Here is the link to Evan’s pics, if you wanna check em out. If you are looking to have senior, family, wedding or any other kind of pictures taken, please get in touch with me for pricing, packages and availability.

    http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=128978&id=72673843609&ref=mf

Leave a comment