Stuff

“I Gotta Feelin’ that tonight’s gonna be a good night” – Black Eyed Peas

So, today is my first day without school and I’ve been really bored. There’s nothing to do.

My American Idol preorders came earlier than they usually do. Usually they come after Wednesday’s show but they were availiable for download when I woke up. I think Casey is going home tonight, everyone else’s performances I loved.

Right now I’m listening to a Christian Rock Genius mix on my iPod. David Crowder Band is playing.

Tonight I’m going to a free Tenth Avenue North CD release concert. I can’t wait to hear their new songs (and old songs) live. I’m really excited.

About Evan

God is my life! Churros. Music. Disney. Gomer. Messenger. I Am Second.
This entry was posted in Evoulie and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment